These days I have scanned lots of websites and resourses, which you can see from my blog pages. But now although I want to learn so much such as algebra, geometry,  I have no so much time and power to handle these things. Since I have another prolem, my poor English, and the qualifying exam also is waiting for me, I have to focus on my four courses: Probability theory, Theoretical statistics, Generalized Linear Models, and Statistical Machine Learning. I have to regart the first two courses as my essential foundations and I should pay more attention to them since they are the core content of the qualify examination. Now I just want to focous my research field in the machine learning. So it’s the time for me to start my research road. Moreover, I also have to improve my English, which is also my big issue. So from now on, I will put other things aside. Focus is the first step to depth!!!

